Love and Such. .

The first semester ended today and as we sat rejoicing our temporary freedom, my friend turned to me and said, “You’re not quitting on the blog, are you?” That’s when I realized that I have been neglecting this little piece of love for a few weeks. Let’s be honest, not a lot of people come here. But those who do are very very dear to my heart. For their never ending messages and sweet words of kindness, make this blog worth it.

Thank you; Sehar, Sanober, Alina, Sehrish, Aroob and Zarwah, for trying my recipes and letting me know with appreciation and love.

I know, there isn’t a recipe in this post. ANYWHERE. Still, I wanted to say thank you for sharing your recipes with me and for caring. I do love you for considering a visit to this lonely page, whenever you feel like cooking.

Digital butterflies for you all!

P.S: Recipe marathon, coming up!

2 thoughts on “Love and Such. .

Leave a Reply

