Rachel Ray’s Teriyaki BBQ Beef and Broccoli Noodles

You read that right! Beef and Broccoli in sharp Teriyaki BBQ sauce. I really enjoyed making this recipe by Rachel Ray.

I love love the Teriyaki BBQ sauce and I am not such a fan of beef so next time, I shall make this with some chicken! Here’s what you’ll need for this recipe: 

First off, you will need teriyaki sauce. If you can’t find it anywhere, don’t worry. It is very easy to make and you can find a recipe here. Just select 0.5 cups that will make the exact amount that you will need for this recipe.

This recipe will serve about 4 people. Instead of edamame, you can always use peas or green beans, what ever you fancy. I used fresh boiled peas. I am posting a link to the original recipe, you can read it here.

I really do enjoy Rachel Ray recipes but I would prefer this with chicken, next time. Oh and the teriyaki BBQ sauce is to die for! Some deep fried chicken and the sauce, oh my!

Leave a Reply

